top of page

Sun, Nov 06


Online Livestream

Brahms Piano Quintet ONLINE

Acclaimed pianist Tanya Gabrielian joins Paragon Philharmonia to present Brahms' monumental Piano Quintet.

Registration is closed
See other events
Brahms Piano Quintet ONLINE
Brahms Piano Quintet ONLINE

Time & Location

Nov 06, 2022, 5:00 PM

Online Livestream

About the event

We are excited to welcome acclaimed pianist Tanya Gabrielian to join Paragon’s String Quartet for Brahms’ monumental Piano Quintet in F minor. Widely considered the pinnacle of his chamber music repertoire, this work explores many emotions from unbridled passion and towering strength to serenity, solace, hope, and joy. The afternoon begins with a nod to a popular sport in the beautiful countryside of The Plains with the opening movement of Mozart’s “The Hunt” string quartet.

Mozart -  String Quartet in B-flat major, "The Hunt" (Movement I)

Johannes Brahms - Piano Quintet in F minor

Concert will be livestreamed on Paragon Philharmonia's YouTube channel and Facebook page. Specific links will be emailed to attendees a few days before the event. Concert video will be viewable after the event if you aren't able to join us live!


  • Donation ($10 suggested)

    Pay what you want
    +Service fee
    Sale ended



Share this event

bottom of page